Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: RogueSystemSim.exe has stopped working (Steam Edition) - Missing file or sound prob?

  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    1
    Uninstalling play tv also allowed the game to load correctly for me as well.

  2. #12
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    2,119
    That's great to hear--glad it's now working for both of you!
    __________________
    "There is no spoon..."

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-24-2016, 02:38 PM
  2. Roguesystemsim.exe has stopped working.
    By xarumitzu in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-22-2015, 08:33 PM
  3. RogueSystemSim.exe has stopped working - Keyboard issue?
    By Benratha in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-10-2015, 04:33 PM
  4. RogueSystemSim.exe has stopped working.
    By Vorox3 in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-12-2015, 04:53 PM
  5. "RogueSystemSim.Exe has stopped working"
    By ericbnyc in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2015, 03:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •