Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: More button configs

  1. #1

    More button configs

    Hi Michael,
    will it be possible to add an option to the config that set button on a "hold" mode?
    On my thrustmaster dual throttle I have a lot switches that stay in an on possition.
    Now I want the game buttons to switch to off when I release then throttle switches.

    You get what I mean?

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    2,119
    Yes, toggles are on my to-do list for bindings, along with a few other items (that I REALLY wanted to have done already...)
    __________________
    "There is no spoon..."

  3. #3
    Great, nice to hear!

Similar Threads

  1. Button Covers
    By tanner in forum Rogue System Suggestions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-16-2015, 02:09 PM
  2. Button combinations
    By GieNkoV in forum Rogue System Suggestions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2015, 02:15 AM
  3. I want to start race with one button..!
    By pjy015 in forum rFactor 1 General Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-02-2015, 07:58 AM
  4. Activation Button Not Working
    By Speedude1320 in forum rFactor 1 Technical Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-20-2014, 10:05 AM
  5. Activation Button does nothing
    By itdontgo in forum rFactor 1 Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-15-2014, 06:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •