Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 64 Bit Compatible GMT Converter/Importer

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NC, United States
    Posts
    52

    64 Bit Compatible GMT Converter/Importer

    Is there any possible way to get the GMT Tools to work in the 64 bit version of 3ds Max 2010? I have seen before that someone said it was not supported but is there anything I can do to change that?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    13
    Hi beatnik,
    I don't know if this can be called a sollution to your problem, but I use 3dsimed 2 and it works fine for me. You can export/import gmt files with it. About 3ds Max, I can't say anything, because it doesn't work on my pc.
    http://bulgariansimworld.x10.mx/
    A site for F1C, RF, GTR, WTCC, CMR, NFS, MOTO GP

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NC, United States
    Posts
    52
    Yea I ahve 3DSimEd, but a little wary of the smoothing when importing and exporting.

Similar Threads

  1. Blender Importer/ Export for rFactor (1) GMT's
    By Traveller in forum rFactor 1 Modding
    Replies: 111
    Last Post: 08-24-2014, 05:10 PM
  2. Anyone have an issues importing with GMT2 Importer?
    By pcline25 in forum Modding - Tracks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-30-2010, 08:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •