Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: F1 PC on Windows 7 32 bit

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2

    F1 PC on Windows 7 32 bit

    I have already sent an email and will write it here also. So is there a way for you guys to make an official patch to run the F1 PC titles on Vista, Windows 7 and 8 ? It seems EA doesnt care, but you should (I hope), since you made the games, they just published them. I think a lot of gamers would love to hear these news. Maybe make an exception and listen to fans for once

    Im sure the patch could be done in a very short time.

    Other issue is the AI, it crashes alot, it seems "unfinished", we do have online multi where the AI doensnt matter, but still AI could be alot better.

    Thank you for answers, cheers

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    St. Louis, Missouri U S A
    Posts
    41
    I installed F1C 99-02 on my Win 7 64 bit machine, and it worked fine. Give it a try..

  3. #3
    DurgeDriven
    Guest
    My W7 F1-2002 with F1C tracks lol







    Only thing in F1C is the widescreen fix looks off, same as RBR does.

Similar Threads

  1. F1C on Windows 10
    By Gjon Camaj in forum Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-14-2017, 03:04 PM
  2. rF1 with windows 10?
    By Dan Minges in forum rFactor 1 Technical Support
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-12-2015, 06:31 AM
  3. Windows 8
    By jwkj101401 in forum rFactor 1 General Discussion
    Replies: 114
    Last Post: 09-10-2013, 08:56 AM
  4. el aiw/cam editor va en windows 8 ??
    By davidde in forum rFactor 1 Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-15-2013, 05:47 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •