Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Rfactor quits to main menu

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    8

    Rfactor quits to main menu

    I installed Rfactor on my PC with a 1gb ATI 5670, i have 2gb of RAM and am running Windows 7 Home Premium.
    My issue is whenever i goto the Garage before a race or a couple of minutes into a race the game goes back to the main menu (The rfactor main menu) No errors, just goes straight back to the main menu. I run it as administrator everytime... i just don't know whats happening.
    BTW it is not my mods, Rfactor is working fine on my Macbook with the same mods

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    4
    mines also doing this but when i select all tracks and cars..

    i think its a mod i installed..

    sorry im new to this aswell...

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    8
    I've just tried reinstalling it... with no luck.
    I copied folders over from my laptop one (with my mods) so i didn't have to re-download everything.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    8
    seriously? no one?

Similar Threads

  1. Main Menu Bass Levels
    By Thogapotomus in forum Rogue System Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2015, 05:08 AM
  2. Race Jumps back to Main Menu every time.
    By Batarax in forum rFactor 1 Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-08-2014, 07:14 PM
  3. CTD while turning back from track to main menu
    By BerScott in forum rFactor 1 Technical Support
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-30-2014, 12:10 AM
  4. Avoiding main menu completely.
    By plfloria in forum rFactor 1 General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 08:04 PM
  5. Boz sprints main menu
    By jordan44 in forum rFactor 1 General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 12:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •